Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 181 (0.009 secs)
You searched for: (collection:opensource_movies AND (language:swe OR language:Swedish OR language:Svenska)) AND -mediatype:collection
[1] 2 3 4     Next    Last
[movies]Tinnitus - A Rockumentary - NTI
A short Swedish documentary about the increasing rock culture in Stockholm.
Keywords: tinnitus; rockumentary; documentary; music; rock; sweden; stockholm
Downloads: 537 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Mondo - A Documentary - NTI
This is a short documentary about a place called Mondo, in Stockholm. Mondo is no longer, but this short movie will portray it's glory days. Audio in Swedish, no subtitles.
Keywords: mondo; documentary; medborgarplatsen; stockholm; sweden
Downloads: 992 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Swedish Mission Project - S L James
SWEDISH MISSION PROJECT This project aims to make available online for the first time archive films and audio recordings on the Swedish Mission (Svenska Missionskyrkan) http://www.missionskyrkan.se/ in East Turkistan (Xinjiang), China. This archive was created by S L James during 2009 with assistance from Dr Enver Tohti and the Swedish Uyghur community as well as Swedish archivists and relatives of the missionaries in Sweden...
Keywords: Swedish; Mission; East; Turkestan; Turkistan; Xinjiang; missionaries; China; Christianity; Islam; Uighurs; Uyghurs; Kashgar; Yarkand; Yarkend; Silk; Road; Rikard; Nystrom; Svenska; Missionskyrkan; Svenska; John; Törnquist; Carl; Persson; Otto; Torvik; Gunnar; Jarring; 新疆; Ljus i Öster; Uyghur; TV; Margareta; Hook; Sven; Hedin
Downloads: 9,099 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[movies]Nationaldemokraterna - 1 Maj i Södertälje 2009 - Nationaldemokraterna
Nationaldemokraternas första-maj firande i Södertälje 2009.
Keywords: nd; nationaldemokraterna; national; democrats; sweden; nationalism; patriotism
Downloads: 82 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Folkfronten - Sjalvforsvar - Folkfronten
Sverige ar ett mangkulturellt land. Det vet alla som bor i Sverige. Alla som inte ar politiker eller journalister ar ocksa bittert medvetna om vad detta innebar, inte minst de som bor i den multikulturella staden Malmo. 2006 var 26 procent av Malmos befolkning fodda utomlands, 35.9 procent hade utlandsk bakgrund, vilket innebar att de hade foraldrar fodda utomlands. Bland barn och ungdomar under 18 ar var andelen annu storre: 42,8 procent...
Keywords: folkfronten; självförsvar; malmö; malmo; 2009
Downloads: 348 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]Socialdemokraterna - Välfärdsseminarium Göteborg - Sveriges Socialdemokratiska Arbetareparti
Socialdemokraterna håller ett välfärdsmöte i Göteborg den 8 april 2008.
Keywords: socialdemokraterna; sap; mona; sahlin; välfärd; sverige; 2008
Downloads: 44
[movies]Juuson Turha Video Diary - Too Small subtitles on public service channel - Paussinappula Foundation
This is weird, the old people must use an magnifying glass to read the subtitles :P
Keywords: svt; subtitles; tiny; small; Paussinappula Foundation
Downloads: 45
[movies]Sverigedemokraterna - Lund Årsmöte 2009 - Sverigedemokraterna
SD Television gör ett reportage i Lund i samband med lokalavdelningens årsmöte. Mikael Eskilandersson intervjuar SD Lunds omvalde ordförande Hans-Olof Andersson om läget i Lund.
Keywords: sverigedemokraterna; sd television; lund; 2009
Downloads: 43
[movies]Undersoka En Webbsida - Yvonne Dahlqvist
Är informationen på webbsidan trovärdig, sannolik och verklighetsförankrad? Webbsidan i filmen används med tillstånd av BRIS.
Keywords: källkritik; webbsida
Downloads: 42
[movies]Mona Sahlins tal i Vitabergsparken - Sveriges Socialdemokratiska Arbetareparti
Mona Sahlin talar i Vitabergsparken.
Keywords: sap; socialdemokraterna; mona; sahlin; vitabergsparken
Downloads: 21
[movies]Svenska Motståndsrörelsen - Salem 2003 - Svenska Motståndsrörelsen
Magnus Södermans tal på Salemmanifestationen 2003.
Keywords: svenska; motståndsrörelsen; patriot; swedish; resistance; movement
Downloads: 40
[movies]Svenska Motstandsrorelsen - Folkets March 2008 - Svenska Motstandsrorelsen
Svenska Motstandsrorelsen deltar i Folkets march pa nationaldagen 2008.
Keywords: smr; patriot.nu; swedish; resistance; movement
Downloads: 45
[movies]Kristdemokraterna - Forbattrad Garantipension - Kristdemokraterna
Antligen far de med de allra lagsta pensionerna mer i planboken varje manad. Kristdemokraternas ihardiga arbete for pensionarerna har gett resultat. Vi har valt att prioritera den som far minst i pension.
Keywords: kristdemokraterna; christian; democrats; sweden; garantipension
Downloads: 28
[movies]Socialdemokraterna - Botkyrka 2007 - Sveriges Socialdemokratiska Arbetareparti
Socialdemokraterna och Mona Sahlin talar i Botkyrka ar 2007.
Keywords: sap; socialdemokraterna; mona; sahlin; botkyrka; 2007
Downloads: 27
[movies]Mona Sahlin - 1 Majtal 2008 - Sveriges Socialdemokratiska Arbetareparti
Socialdemokraternas partiledare Mona Sahlin talar pa forsta Maj 2008.
Keywords: may; day; 2008; socialdemokraterna; mona; sahlin
Downloads: 23
[movies]Mona Sahlin - Tal pa Kyrkopolitiska Forumet 2008 - Sveriges Socialdemokratiska Arbetareparti
Socialdemokraternas partiledare Mona Sahlin talar pa det Kyrkopolitiska Forumet ar 2008.
Keywords: sap; socialdemokraterna; mona; sahlin; kyrkan; politik; forum; 2008
Downloads: 18
[movies]Mona Sahlin - Tal i Almedalen 2008 - Sveriges Socialdemokratiska Arbetareparti
Socialdemokraternas partiledare Mona Sahlin talar i Almedalen ar 2008.
Keywords: sap; socialdemokraterna; mona; sahlin; almedalen; 2008
Downloads: 21
[movies]Mona Sahlin pa Vardtoppmotet - Sveriges Socialdemokratiska Arbetareparti
Socialdemokraternas partiledare Mona Sahlin talar pa Vardtoppmotet.
Keywords: sap; socialdemokraterna; mona; sahlin; vård; toppmöte; 2008
Downloads: 19
[movies]Socialdemokraterna och Miljopartiet i Presstraff - Sveriges Socialdemokratiska Arbetareparti & Miljopartiet de Grona
En ny historisk vandning inom svensk politik. Socialdemokraterna inleder sitt sammarbete med Miljopartiet de Grona infor riksdagsvalet 2010.
Keywords: sap; mdg; socialdemokraterna; miljöpartiet; press; träff; 2008
Downloads: 11
[movies]Goran Persson - Tal pa Klimatkonferensen 2008 - Sveriges Socialdemokratiska Arbetareparti
Fore detta statsminister och socialdemokraten Goran Persson talar pa Klimatkonferensen ar 2008.
Keywords: sap; socialdemokraterna; mona; sahlin; klimat; konferens; göran; persson; 2008
Downloads: 19
[movies]ÖKV-aktuellt, vecka 25 - Öppna Kanalen Växjö
Denna vecka gästas ÖKV-studion av Jan Nilsson, ordförande i ÖKV och engagerad i flera föreningar, och Barbro Holmgren-Lange, vice ordförande i ÖKV och mycket engagerad inom handikapprörelsen. Vad driver dem i deras engagemang och hur ser deras vision ut för ett public access-medium som Öppna Kanalen?
Keywords: ÖKV, Öppna Kanalen Växjö
Downloads: 99
[movies]Hearing - The Creative Economy - Socialdemokraterna
Swedish Social Democrats debate the economy.
Keywords: sap; socialdemokraterna; sweden; social; democrats; hearing; creative; economy
Downloads: 30
[movies]Folkpartiet - Riksmote 2009 med Sabuni - Folkpartiet Liberalerna
Folkpartiets riksmote, med Nyambko Sabuni som talare.
Keywords: folkpartiet; riksmöte; sweden; 2009
Downloads: 32
[movies]Kristdemokraterna - Mats Odell om Ekonomin - Kristdemokraterna
Finansmarknadsminister Mats Odell kommenterar utvecklingen pa finansmarknaden.
Keywords: kristdemokraterna; christian; democrats; sweden; mats; odell; ekonomi; finans
Downloads: 27
[movies]Nordiska Rikspartiet - Jönköping 6 Juni 2009 - Nordiska Rikspartiet
Sveriges enda nationalsocialistiska politiska parti har ett torgmöte i Jönköping under sommaren 2009.
Keywords: nrp; nordiska; rikspartiet; national; socialism; sweden
Downloads: 111
[movies]Kristdemokraterna - Ella Bohlin till EP - Kristdemokraterna
Ella Bohlin, forslag till forsta namn for Kristdemokraternas valsedel till Europaparlamentet.
Keywords: kristdemokraterna; christian; democrats; kdu; ella; bohlin
Downloads: 33
[movies]Nordiska Motstandsrorelsen - Sommaren 2004 - Nordiska Motstandsrorelsen
Nordiska Motstandsrorelsen firar sommaren 2004.
Keywords: smr; patriot.nu; nordiska; scandinavian; resistance; movement
Downloads: 49
[movies]Zipcast archive Randomforum - Super Mario Bros VHS - Randomforum Zipcast
Interesting piece of the 90's history :D Movie is in English with Permanent Swedish Subtitles. Haven't seen this movie yet!
Keywords: VHS; Super Mario Bros; Swedish; Subtitles
Downloads: 48
[movies]Ronny Svensson - Movieman - NTI
This film is an interview with Ronny Svensson, a famous Swedish TV profile, who has interviewed actors such as Rowan Atkinson and Steven Seagal. The interview is mainly about interviews and movies. Audio in Swedish, no subtitles.
Keywords: ronny; svensson; interview; steven; seagal; rowan; atkinson; movie; man
Downloads: 104
[movies]Kan Vi Kan Du Podcast Episod 1 - Driv Eget, Falun Borlänge-regionen AB
Kan vi Kan du, en podcast om företagande, inspiration och om att våga välja och följa sin egen väg. Producerad av unga för unga.Välkommen till premiär programmet! Programledarna Sofia Carlsson och Ida Söderlund pratar med Victor Ganguly, Borlänge Här får du tips och inspiration.
Keywords: Kan vi Kan du; företag; starta företag; unga företagare; inspiration; driva eget; driva företag
Downloads: 9
[movies]Socialdemokraterna - Campaign Against Violence - Socialdemokraterna
The Swedish Social Democrats have their campaign against violence among youngsters.
Keywords: sap; socialdemokraterna; social; democrats; sweden; campaign; violence
Downloads: 35
[movies]Franke Gimo 2006
Ulrik Franke, installationstal Gimo 2006
Keywords: installationstal; Franke
Downloads: 196
[movies]Valtider i Högdalen - Eva Vikström
The video depicts the election campaign in Sweden in september 2006, as experienced in a Stockholm suburb.
Keywords: election; Sweden
Downloads: 213
[movies]The Possibilities for Efficient Commuting and Highway 97 - Swedish Parliament
November 12 Interpellation 2012/13: 113 The possibilities for efficient commuting and highway 97 by Fredrik Lundh Sammeli (S)* to the Councelor Catharina Elmsäter-Svärd (M)* In Norrbotten, as in other parts of the country that is characterized by long distances, the car is a necessity to make life work. Cars are an important tool in commuting. In a time of high unemployment, the car is a necessity to increase labor mobility and facilitate more people to get jobs...
Keywords: swedish; parliament; sweden; sverige; riksdag; politics; politik; eu; european; union; possibility; efficient; commuting; highway; 97; november; 2012
Downloads: 489
[movies]Skoj med Per Albin Hansson - Eva Vikström
Skoj med Per Albin Hanssons porträtt och gratisprogrammet Cutout Pro.
Keywords: Per Albin Hansson
Downloads: 142
[movies]Folkfronten - Forsta Torgmotet - Folkfronten
Folkfronten rapporterar fran sitt forsta torgmote.
Keywords: folkfronten; torgmöte; sverige; 2009
Downloads: 36
[movies]Lasten ja Varhaisnuorten Kesäleiri 2008 - Random Forum Studios
Här är videot ni väntat så länge på. Tässä on video jota olette kauan aikaa odottaneet. Hög internettanslutning rekomenderas. Nopea internettiliittymä suositellaan. (NOTE THE FILE IS MISSPLACED, THE INFORMATION IS IN THE FIRST FILE) För att se filmen, börja med Leiri 01. I slutet finns viktig information om Copyright. Elokuvan lopussa tärkeetä informaatioota tekiäoikeuksista At the end of this movie, important information about Copyright.
Keywords: leiri; läger. kesäleiri; gräfsnäs; varkki; varhaisnuorten; lasten; barnläger; helluntaiseurakunta
Downloads: 38
[movies]Folkfronten - Informationsfilm om valdtackter - Folkfronten
Folkfronten informerar om valdtackter i Sverige.
Keywords: folkfronten; information; våldtäckt; 2009
Downloads: 28
[movies]Folkfronten - Informationsfilm - Folkfronten Media
Det nya partiet Folkfrontens informationsfilm.
Keywords: folkfronten, media, information, film
Downloads: 47
[movies]Folkfronten - Ung Kvinna Berattar - Folkfronten
Folkfronten intervjuar en ung svensk kvinna berattar om ett nara overfall pa henne och hennes kompis.
Keywords: folkfronten, ung, kvinna, intervju
Downloads: 44
[movies]Folkpartiet - Riksmote med Malmstrom - Folkpartiet Liberalerna
Folkpartiets riksmote med Cecilia Malmstrom.
Keywords: folkpartiet; fp; riksmöte; 2009
Downloads: 26
[movies]Nationaldemokraterna - 1 Maj Politikertorget - Nationaldemokraterna
Nationaldemokraterna firar första maj på Politikertorget i Södertälje 2009.
Keywords: nd; nationaldemokraterna; national; democrats; nationalism; patriotism; sweden
Downloads: 44
[movies]Svenska Motstandsrorelsen - Folkets March 2006 - Svenska Motstandsrorelsen
Svenska Motstandsrorelsen deltar i Folkets March ar 2006.
Keywords: smr; patriot.nu; svenska; swedish; resistance; movement
Downloads: 39
[movies]Stockholm Saluhallen Virtual Walkthrough (3D, 60 fps, binaural sound)
A virtual walkthrough of the Sergels Torg Saluhallen in Stockholm. 3D, 60 frames per second, suitable for viewing with the Oculus Rift with VRPlayer. Also includes a Deshaker log file which can be used to stabilize the image shake in realtime in VRPlayer.Binaural sound. Use headphones for best experience.Recommended VRPlayer view settings:Tracker: Oculus RiftMedia format: Side by SideDistortion: None (the video itself already has fisheye)Projection: Planar, ratio 1.7777FOV: 75Horizontal Offset: ...
Keywords: 3d; stereoscopic; binaural sound; stockholm; virtual reality; oculus rift
Downloads: 80
[movies]Svenska Motstandsrorelsen - Folkets March 2007 - Svenska Motstandsrorelsen
Svenska Motstandsrorelsen deltar i Folkets March ar 2007.
Keywords: smr; patriot.nu; swedish; resistance; movement
Downloads: 42
[movies]Folkfronten - Torgmote i Vasteras - Folkfronten
Folkfronten har ett torgmote i Vasteras.
Keywords: folkfronten; västerås; vasteras; torgmöte; 2009
Downloads: 41
[movies]Sportfilm 1 & 2 - Meatas productions
Ett par novellfilmer skapade i syftet att slippa gymnastiken.Sportfilm 1 informerar på ett lekfullt sätt om hur man bör äta och motionera för att må bra.Sportfilm 2 behandlar olika idrottsrelaterade skador och hur man bäst gör för att undvika dessa.
Keywords: Sport; health; fitness; injuries; tennis; running
Downloads: 237
[movies]Eriks bloggseminarium - Magnus Cedergren
En introduktion till bloggande av Erik Borälv på VINNOVA
Keywords: magnuspagang
Downloads: 57
[movies]Kaukasiska kritcirkeln - Meatas productions
Filmatisering av utvalda scener ur Bertolt Brecths "Den kaukasiska kritcirkeln". Scenvalet innefattar bland annat älskade favoriter som när Makinä Abakidse ombeds ta fram getosten och när agronomen Kato Wachtang avlägger sin rapport.
Keywords: Drama; Experimental
Downloads: 35
[movies]Folkfronten - Instegsjobb - Folkfronten
Folkfronten tar upp problemet med instegsjobben.
Keywords: folkfronten; instegsjobb; 2009
Downloads: 40
[1] 2 3 4     Next    Last
Advanced search

Sort results by:

Relevance
> Average rating
Download count
Date
Date added

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

opensource_movies

Related mediatypes

movies